Caledonian Classic & Historic Motorsport Club
Home | About | Events | News | For Sale | Links

Graeme Gallaoway's Anglia
Red Hackle Tour  - 15 August 2021   Entry List

Entries arriving daily for the forthcoming Red Hackle Tour, starting at Balhousie Castle Perth. Home to the Black Watch regimental museum, this tour will take crews across the country where the regiment was formed.

Updated 5 May
Keep checking the entry list here to see all the updates.

Entry No Driver Navigator Car Year
1 Richard Bartniczek Yvonne Bartniczek Alfa Romeo Spider 1988
2 Ranald Bruce Louise Wall BMW 635 Sport conv 2009
3 Peter Holmes Andrew Isherwood Volvo Amazon 122S 1970
4 Tony Leese Shone Leese Lotus Elan 1968
5 Ranald White Karsten Brown Rover 2000 1964
6 Craig McGibbon Owen Ferry Lancia Fulvia Coupé 1972
7 David Heirs TBA Saab 96V4 1973
8 Roddie Main Sylvia Main Mercedes SL 1995
9 Brian McGarrie Sheila Anderson Toyota MR2 2003
10 Gordon Spence
BMW Z3 1997
11 David Lauder Val Lauder MG TF 2003
12 Charlie Young Eddie Hawke Mazda MX5 2007
14 Anne Howitt TBC MG TF 1954
15 Mag Campbell Don Campbell Bristol 412 1978
16Maureen SpenceDave SpenceFord Cortina Super1966
17Jock MillarLinda TelfordMG Midget1965
18David BarlowRichard WelshRoyal Sabre1997
19Tom DromgooleMarianne DromgooleMGF2001
20George FergusonElizabeth FergusonTriumph Dolomite Spt1978
21Tom NivenKaren WilsonMGF2005
22Jim PatersonRona PatersonMazda MX52010
23Stuart SheridanGraeme SheridanMGB Roadster1974
24 Raymond Rollo Elizabeth Rollo Ford Capri  3.0 GT1972

Enter now - Regs   Entry Form

Updated 5 May 2021